Medford School District 549C -  Home
Students
[Site Map]    [Advanced Search]

Back to Central Medford High School


Request a Transcript
About Central High
School Schedule
Staff Directory
General Information
Parent Access Link (PAL)
Graduation
Events & Facilities


News
Web Links


815 South Oakdale Ave.
Medford, OR 97501
Phone: 541-842-3669
Fax: 541-842-1990
Contact: Amy Herbst - Principal
Hours: 9:00AM - 4:00 PM



Today's Weather



Subscribe for email updates
 
Staff Directory

Parents,

One of our goals is to develop a closer working relationship with you, the parent or guardian.  In order to make it easier for you to communicate with your student's teachers and staff, we have provided a link for you to email us with any questions or concerns.

Central High Office Staff

Amy Herbst, Principal  amy.herbst@medford.k12.or.us

Brian Corbett, Teacher brian.corbett@medford.k12.or.us

Dana Pabst, School Counselor    Dana.Pabst@medford.k12.or.us

Jill Campbell, Office Manager and Registrar    jill.campbell@medford.k12.or.us

Tonya Sarver, Secretary and Receptionist   tonya.sarver@medford.k12.or.us

Nikki Goodwin, Campus Monitor    nikki.goodwin@medford.k12.or.us

Teachers and Support Staff



Brandon Kirkland, Computer Lab Educational Assistant    brandon.kirkland@medford.k12.or.us

Chris Lagasse, Teacher    Chris.Lagasse@medford.k12.or.us
 

Darren Grippando, Teacher    Darren.Grippando@medford.k12.or.us

Diane Nunez, Educational Assistant    Diane.Nunez@medford.k12.or.us

Heather Taylor, Teacher    Heather.Taylor@medford.k12.or.us

Jay Schroder, Teacher    JAY.SCHRODER@medford.k12.or.us

Jen, Davis, Educational Assistant   JENNIFER.DAVIS@medford.k12.or.us

Joanne Dickens, Educational Assistant    Joanne.dickens@medford.k12.or.us

Jessica Cempa,    Educational Assistant    jessica.cempa@medford.k12.or.us

Julimarie Thomas, Teacher    JULIMARIE.THOMAS@medford.k12.or.us


Kevin McDermott, Teacher    kevin.mcdermott@medford.k12.or.us

Malcolm Munson, Teacher Malcolm.munson@medford.k12.or.us

Molly Winchester, Educational Assistant    MOLLIE.WINCHESTER@medford.k12.or.us

Stacy Ulrey, Teacher    Stacy.ulrey@medford.k12.or.us

Stephen Hackett, Teacher Stephen.hackett@medford.k12.or.us

Sylvia Blenkush, Educational Assistant    SYLVIA.BLENKUSH@medford.k12.or.us

Thurman Rich, Teacher    Therman.rich@medford.k12.or.us

Tony Reasoner, Teacher    Tony.Reasoner@medford.k12.or.us



549C Medford School District

Medford School District 549C Mission Statement
We are a high quality teaching and learning organization dedicated to preparing all students to graduate with a sound educational foundation, ready to succeed in post-secondary education, and to be contributing community members.

Medford Public Schools 549C recognizes the diversity and worth of all individuals and groups and their roles in society and our community. It is the policy of the Medford School Board that there will be no discrimination or harassment of individuals or groups on the grounds of age, color, creed, disability, marital status, national origin, race, religion, sex or sexual orientation in any educational programs, activities or employment.
For District Federal Title Program compliance, please contact the Office of Federal Programs: (541) 842-3633
For District Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act compliance, please contact the Office of Special Education & Student Services: (541) 842-3628
For District American Disabilities Act compliance, please contact the Office of Human Resources: (541) 842-3625



printer friendly version Printer friendly version If you have questions regarding the site, please contact the webmaster.| Terms of Use | Built using Project A's Site-in-a-Box 2010